Welcome to Suzhou New Star Precision Machinery Co., Ltd

About Us
Your location : Home  /  About Us

图片1(1).jpg    

Company Profile 

   

      Suzhou New Star Precision Machinery Co., Ltd was funded in 1998 with specialization on pad print and screen print equipment manufacturing. In early 2000, the Company expanded R&D and Operation into adhesive dispensing application, and it remains as one of the core business competencies as of today. At 2015, the Company invested in both DFx fixture manufacturing and automation designengineering with the focus as solution provider for major consumer electronic products.  Our service operation covers from module/SMT to system FATP.   Area of application covers smart phone, tablet, VR headset, accessories, laptop and desktop products. 


       Our headquarter is located at No. 22 Yaonan Road, Wuzhong District, Suzhou, consists of a 7,000 sq. meter for office and 5,000 sq. meter for factory space.   Suzhou is our central operation base with satellite offices in major cities such as Kunshan, Shanghai, Tianjing, Shenzhen, Chengdu, Shangdong and HuiZhou to support regional factory operations. In 2019, we established US affiliate located in the central hub of Silicon Valley with the major function as engineering and business hub to service our end customers.


        Our values proposition focus on quality, cost and engineering design accommodating to different business needs.  The consistency of our process control and equipment qualification procedure (FAT/SAT) are our operating principle.  We focus outgoing quality with our SPOR partners and control incoming quality in house.  New Star is your trusted system integrator in providing high-precision  manufacturing solutions for dispensing, printing, DFx and automation equipment.





   

 

Copyright Suzhou New Star Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved:苏CP备15037642Technical support:晨光科技

欢迎来到苏州市星光精密机械有限公司

         图片1.jpg

       公司简介


       苏州市星光精密机械有限公司成立于1998年,专业从事移印和丝网印刷设备制造。在2000年初,公司将研发和运营扩展到胶粘剂点胶应用领域,并且至今仍是其核心业务能力之一。 2015年,公司投资于DFx夹具制造和自动化设计工程,重点是为主要消费电子产品提供解决方案。我们的服务范围涵盖从模块/ SMT到系统FATP。应用范围包括智能手机,平板电脑,VR耳机,配件,笔记本电脑和台式机产品。


       我们的总部位于苏州市吴中区尧南路22号,由7,000平方米的办公空间和5,000平方米的工厂空间组成。苏州是我们的中央运营基地,在昆山,上海,天津,深圳,成都,山东和惠州等主要城市设有卫星办事处,以支持区域工厂运营。在2019年,我们在硅谷中心枢纽建立了美国分支机构,主要职能是为工程和商业中心服务于我们的最终客户。


       我们的价值主张侧重于质量,成本和工程设计,以适应不同的业务需求。我们的过程控制和设备鉴定程序(FAT / SAT)的一致性是我们的工作原理。我们通过SPOR合作伙伴关注外发质量,并控制内部的外发质量。 New Star是您可信赖的系统集成商,可为点胶,丝印,移印,DFx和自动化设备提供高精度的制造解决方案。





Copyright 苏州市星光精密机械有限公司 版权所有 网站备案号:苏CP备15037642 技术支持:晨光科技